Diy Daddy has kindly published a feature on my thoughts on fatherhood.  It covers deep and meaningful topics such as:

  • Have you always wanted to be a dad? – Honesty
  • How did you feel when your children were born? Honesty / Humour / Horror
  • What have been your most rewarding experiences as a dad so far? Honesty / Humour
  • What are some of funniest moments to have happened to you as a dad? Humour
  • Have there been any situations with your children that you have found difficult to cope with? Honesty
  • What are your dreams and hopes for your children? Honesty

It’s a bit trippy seeing my words on a blog that’s not mine but I’m glad and honoured that he asked me and gave me the opportunity to contribute to his blog.

Such simple questions inspired a lot of soul searching and the post ‘I don’t want my children to grow up like me‘ so I’m doubly thankful for his support and inspiration.

Have a look and follow his blog.  It’s full of great stuff!

The Pramshed
DIY Daddy Blog

5 for 5 Challenge - Raise money for Sands and Tommy's

Brilliant blog posts on HonestMum.com

